1. Home»
  2. News»
  3. Press Releases
Press Releases
Page 2 of 5

CLT20 slaps life ban on Lou Vincent

The former Auckland Aces batsman attempted to corrupt two matches

Rohit fined for slow over-rate against T&T

MI captain charged USD 1,500; team members USD 750

Perera, Baby added to RR squad


Duo replaces injured Hodge, Tait ahead of CLT20 final

Watson fined for use of foul language


RR all-rounder charged USD 750 for misconduct against CSK

Box office sale for Delhi games begins Sep 29


Delhi to host 4 matches including 2nd semi-final & final

Dhoni, Dhawan fined for slow over-rate


Captains to pay up USD 1500, players USD 750

Rohit Sharma, Hardus Viljoen guilty of Level 1 offence


Both players pulled out for on-field incident

MI vs Lions match shifted to Jaipur


Sept 27 fixture moved from Ahmedabad due to incessant rains

Rain has the final say in Ahmedabad


Tickets refund from Sept 25 to Oct 2, 2013

Rohit Sharma fined for slow over rate


MI assessed to be one over behind the required rate

Page 2 of 5



    Founding Members Media Rights Holders Title Sponsor Associate Sponsor Umpire Sponsor