1. Home»
  2. News»
  3. List of Broadcasters for CLT20 2014

Press Release

CLT20 Desk in Mumbai

List of Broadcasters for CLT20 2014

CLT20 set to grab eyeballs across the globe

The best T20 teams from around the world are all set to take centre stage. The OPPO Champions League Twenty20 will be grabbing all the eye balls over the next four weeks and T20 fans would not be devoid of the action as it is set to hit the TV screens in every nook and corner of the globe. The tournament will reach a worldwide audience over television through some of the best broadcasters of the respective regions.

Here’s the complete list of the broadcasters who will televise the CLT20 in various parts of the world.

1. SKY TV – New Zealand

2. Star Cricket – South East Asia

3. Astro – Malaysia

4. Star Sports – South Asia

5. Gazi TV – Bangladesh

6. PTV – Pakistan


8. Supersport – Sub Saharan Africa

9. Eurosport - UK & Europe

10. ESPN – USA, Caribbean & South America

11. Sportsnet – Canada

12. www.starsports.com - Rest of the World

Fans Discussion

Founding Members Media Rights Holders Title Sponsor Associate Sponsor Umpire Sponsor